Missing Monkey (Good Crooks #1)

₱175.00

Mary Amato

Only 6 left!

Ships within
2-15 working days

nationwide

Dear Books only carries

new & authentic books

for children of all ages

A funny, silly new series perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey. Mary Amato is a star of state master and children's choice lists and returns to the age category of her popular Riot Brothers chapter book series with this new venture.

When their parents steal a monkey from the zoo to help them pick pockets, our heroes rush into action and return the wily animal using disguises, inventions, and old-fashioned shoe leather.
They also learn what a monkey can do in 11 minutes:
1) Stick his fingers in your right nostril.
2) Lick your eyebrows, pick his teeth, and then wipe his finger on your shirt.

Series: Good Crooks (Book 1)
Paperback: 128 pages
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1606845098
ISBN-13: 9781606845097