Big Wish

₱285.00

Brandon Robshaw

Only 9 left!

Ships within
2-15 working days

nationwide

Dear Books only carries

new & authentic books

for children of all ages

A hilarious, original look at what would happen if all your wishes came true. Perfect for fans of Edward Eager's Half Magic and Patrick Skene Catling's The Chocolate Touch!

Eleven-year-old Sam has a problem. Well, quite a few problems. So when he sees a shooting star, he naturally wishes on it -- for a million wishes. Of course, he doesn't expect the wish to come true, but somehow it does. Sam has fun experimenting with wishes -- he can change anything he wants. But when he discovers that changing things has consequences that aren't always good, he begins to think again.

Paperback: 240 pages
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1908435895
ISBN-13: 978-1908435897